Welcome to Valcon

We are happy to welcome all these new colleagues to our valcon team in July 🙂

Alex Farelly
Amanda van den Burg
Andrew McDonnell
Archie Torkington
Bas Sandor
Beaudine den Dunnen
Berry Blom
Carl Storegaard Jensen
Dennis Witjes
Duco Salomons
Henry Caudell
Ilse van ‘t Hul
Liz Bohler
Marius Cautun
Mark Mead
Nijs Koenders
Robert Smith
Swati Rane
Takis Hoogterp
Tony Davey
Tyler Sheard
Yola Velghe